Welcome to my new blog!

2011-03-25 @ 12:41:53
So I had to make a new blog since someone wouldn't stop harassing me and my friends -.-
But who cares!
I'm to psyched to even care about that person because in two days I turn 18 and it going to be awesome ;D
Oh and for those who just joined me, here is some info about me ^^
Well for starters I'm half Swedish and half British, and I'm fluent in both languages. I mostly spend my time in Sweden, Gothenburg, but we also have an apartment in London, and I have been spending most of my breaks there and I have gone to a British school (and I still have the uniform ;D).
I love to read, write and watch movies and that is what I do most of the time.
Sadly I don't have time to write more right now since I have to rehearse the dance steps and the musical numbers for Wicked.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback