Seriously?!

2011-05-14 @ 17:45:09
I'm so mad that I don't even know what to say. Some little idiot girl on djur.nu has the nerve to say that I'm lying about going to the City of London School for Girls and that I can speak english (even when she hardly even could write a correct sentence).
I won't say who she is, I'm not that cruel, but I just can't see her going to that school since it's a very expensive school and not a public school. I can't say for sure if she goes there or not but I just can't see it :/
I just feel so offended when someone says something like that, does anyone know what I'm talking about?
Anyway I won't let it bother me, I blocked her and that's the end of that, you guys know that I'm not lying and I sure as hell know it and that's good enough for me ^^
On another note, I have no idea what to watch tonight! There's no good movies and I won't sit and watch the Eurovision song contest, I have no interest in that. I'll probably watch a movie of some sort…now the new problem is which movie…

Kommentarer

Postat av: Liza

omg she did not! D:<

How immature, don't worry sweetie I believe you ;D

miss ya! <3

2011-05-14 @ 18:45:11

Postat av: Elina99 on djur.nu

That was not really kind to you... =( I hope she will stop to lying... (I can't so good english^^) Well, can you talk english, only? o.O

2011-05-14 @ 20:12:43
URL: http://jagochlatar.blogg.se/

Postat av: NATSUKO-CHAN

sv: vad roligt ^^

2011-05-14 @ 20:55:46
URL: http://natsuko.blogg.se/

Postat av: Mr. Awesome

Ha! I beat you this time Liam! >:D

And come on Lil, you shouldn't listen to what that girl has to say…I mean come on we all know how expensive it is to go to the City of London School (for Girls). It isn't like anyone can go there -.-

2011-05-14 @ 21:03:44

Postat av: Liam

aw come on Shawn…can't you give me the name?

And I agree with Liza, that's so immature! And come on Lily even if she went to the school she is probably one of the annoying prats who think they are something xD

You could so take her in a fight if it would gets ugly ;D

2011-05-14 @ 22:05:20

Postat av: Hanna

Kolla gärna min blogg :)

2011-05-14 @ 22:28:48
URL: http://musiclist.blogg.se/

Postat av: Hanna

Haha visst ;)

Tack :)



Bara nyfiken , varför har du en blogg på engelska? :)

2011-05-14 @ 22:34:45
URL: http://musiclist.blogg.se/

Postat av: Anonym

Aha då förstår jag men så du flyttar imellan london & sverige?

2011-05-14 @ 23:00:58

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback